Staff Members

Office Staff  



     
Teachers and Support Staff

Arrow, Jessica jarrow@sau29.org Kindergarten Teacher
Bailey, Brandy bbailey@sau29.org Instructional Associate/ARC
Bailey, Kaitlan kbailey@sau29.org Tutor
Bailey, Sean sbailey@sau29.org Instructional Associate
Bass, John jbass@sau29.org Art Teacher
Black, Marcie mblack@sau29.org Custodian
Blaudschun, Kathy kblaudschun@sau29.org Tutor
Bradford, Melanie mbradford@sau29.org Teacher ARC Primary
Brennan-Sawyer, Susan sbrennan-sawyer@sau29.org Psychologist
Botu, Prasanna pbotu@sau29.org Tutor
Britton, Karen kbritton@sau29.org Tutor
Brown, KAaron kbrown@sau29.org Instructional Associate
Brown, Victoria  vbrown@sau29.org Tutor
Callahan, Christine ccallahan@sau29.org Grade 5 Teacher
Carr, Alli acarr@sau29.org Grade 3 Teacher
Casey, Christopher  ccasey@sau29.org Instructional Associate/ARC
Casiello, Catherine ccasiello@sau29.org Speech Therapist
Clark, Kim kclark@sau29.org Instrumental Music Teacher
Conboy, Adrienne aconboy@sau29.org Instructional Associate/ARC
Cotter, Kathryn kcotter@sau29.org Instructional Associate/ARC
Crank, Nicole ncrank@sau29.org Grade 4 Teacher
Cyr, Rachelle rcyr@sau29.org Administrative Assistant
D'Arcy, Robert rdarcy@sau29.org Tutor
Dugray, Wade wdugray@sau29.org Custodian
Elliott, Nancy nelliott@sau29.org ARC Intermediate Teacher
Ellison, Celia cellison@sau29.org Instructional Associate
Fuller, Shannon sfuller@sau29.org Instructional Associate
Goodwin, Heather hgoodwin@sau29.org Tutor
Grover, Susan sgrover@sau29.org Grade 4 Teacher
Gutkowski, Jennifer jgutkowski@sau29.org Tutor
Haas, Mary mhaas@sau29.org Tutor
Haenchen, Brenda bhaenchen@sau29.org Media Generalist
Hall, Jill jhall@sau29.org Instructional Associate/ARC
Henderson, Siohoua shenderson@sau29.org Grade 1 Teacher
Hoefer, Gretchen ghoefer@sau29.org Grade 5 Teacher
Jablonski, Lynn ljablonski@sau29.org Instructional Associate
Johannesen, Karen kjohannesen@sau29.org Tutor
Johnson, Judy jjohnson@sau29.org Tutor
Joslyn, Angella ajoslyn@sau29.org Grade 2 Teacher
Keizer, James  jkeizer@sau29.org ARC Primary Teacher
Kennedy, Kristine kkennedy@sau29.org Grade 2 Teacher
Kiernan, Jennifer jkiernan@sau29.org Learning Center Teacher
Kuraner, Tammy tkuraner@sau29.org Tutor
Lillo, Penny plillo@sau29.org Tutor
Lilly, Keri klilly@sau29.org Grade 1 Teacher
Marchi, Elizabeth emarchi@sau29.org Grade 3 Teacher
McGrath, Cindy cmcgrath@sau29.org Instructional Associate
Morris, Teresa tmorris@sau29.org Grade 3 Teacher
Murphy, Joan jmurphy@sau29.org Guidance Counselor
Owusu, Sarah sowusu@sau29.org Reading Specialist
Pangonis, Shelley spangonis@sau29.org Grade 2 Teacher
Paul, Amanda apaul@sau29.org Strings Teacher
Pope, Amy apope@sau29.org Learning Center Teacher
Sands, Carole csands@sau29.org Tutor
Schlerf, Heather hschlerf@sau29.org Food Services
Selby, Keren kselby@sau29.org Instructional Associate
Siegel, Peter psiegel@sau29.org Music
Simonds, Laura  lsimonds@sau29.org Occupational Therapist
Slammon, William wslammon@sau29.org School Psychologist
Soltysiak, Heidi hsoltysiak@sau29.org Grade 1 Teacher
Starkey, Nikole  nstarkey@sau29.org Grade 4 Teacher
Strong, Amy astrong@sau29.org Kindergarten Teacher
Stroshine, Melissa mstroshine@sau29.org Tutor
 Sweeney, Marybeth msweeney@sau29.org Instructional Associate
Thompson, Tracy thompson@sau29.org Kindergarten Teacher
Tiani, Michelle  mdtiani@sau29.org Physical Education Teacher
Verville, Chris cverville@sau29.org Tutor
White, Jennifer jwhite@sau29.org Tutor
Wilson, Kate kwilson@sau29.org Learning Center Teacher